Thursday, February 2, 2012

Tracklisting for Madonna's "MDNA"

- Girls Gone Wild
 - Gang Bang
 - I'm Addicted
 - Some Girls
 - I Don't Give A
 - Turn Up the Radio
 - Give Me All Your Luvin'
 - B-day Song
 - Superstar
 - I'm a Sinner
 - Masterpiece
 - Falling Free
 - Love Spent
 - I Fucked Up
 - Beautiful Killer

Comes out March 26, 2012 and don't forget that the 18-track Deluxe edition of the album will be available for pre-order from iTunes at 6am PST / 9am EST tomorrow.


No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...