Thursday, September 8, 2011

Glee's Charice release album cover and tracklist

1. ‘Far as the Sky’
2. ‘Louder B****’
3. ‘New World’
4. ‘Before it Explodes’
5. ‘Lost the Best Thing’
6. ‘One Day’
7. ‘Never Always’
8. ‘Bounce Back’
9. ‘Lighthouse’
10. ‘Lesson for Life’
11. ‘Living it Up’ (ft. Lea Michele)


No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...